Team

 
Roswitha Löcker                      Organisation / Abwicklung / Verrechnung           roswitha.loecker@hydro-sol.at                
                              +43664 3921344
 
Christian Schilchegger            GIS / Programmierung / Messtechnik                  christian.schilchegger@hydro-sol.at      
                               +43660 3546969
 
Jochen Freiberger                    GIS / Sanierung / Bauleitung / Messtechnik        jochen.freiberger@hydro-sol.at                
                               +43664 2608815
 
Kurt Wolf                                   Vermessung / GIS / Bauleitung / CAD                  kurt.wolf@hydro-sol.at                             
                              +43664 1885158

Christian Hofer                            Organisation / GIS / Sanierung / Bauleitung       christian.hofer@hydro-sol.at         
                             +43664 2614309
 
Peter Laubichler                       Siedlungswasserbau  / GIS / Messtechnik          peter.laubichler@hydro-sol.at                   
                             +43664 5686614 
 
Hubert   Wimmer                            GIS / Technik / CAD / Spider Support                   hubert.wimmer@hydro-sol.at
                            +43664 1014615
 
Comments